All Public Universities in Oregon Go Test-Optional

All Public Universities in Oregon Go Test-Optional

On March 25, all public universities in Oregon are now test-optional. The universities participating are Eastern Oregon University, Portland State University, Oregon State University, Oregon Institute of Technology, Southern Oregon University, the University of Oregon and Western Oregon University, and applicants applying to undergraduate nursing programs offered by OHSU. EOU, WOU, Oregon Tech, SOU and OHSU were already test-optional.

Each college/university will release its own specific requirements.

About Rebecca

Dr. Rebecca Joseph is the developer of this unique integrated website and mobile application that provides all college application requirements for more than 750 major universities in the US and Canada. She has a PhD from UCLA and is a national expert on writing powerful college application essays.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *